All Things Bitcoin

https://pal29501.wordpress.com
All Things Bitcoin. Remember that blog? It was mine. Back in 2012-13, I mined Bitcoin and tried living off my mining income while I recovered from a lengthy hospital stay and was faced with being on long-term disability.

During that time, I experienced first-hand the level of corporate greed and corruption, and thousands of Bitcoin miners were cheated out of their dreams and hard-earned money by the likes of companies like Butterfly Labs and HashFast. Many of us lost everything, including me.

Since then, I have been struggling to get back on my feet, but having ethics and a conscience makes it difficult to find decent work, these days.

Recently, I have been fielding questions from people who are hearing about Bitcoin for the first time, so I decided to put together the following Bitcoin playlist:

-Enjoy!

